Prevent extra closing tag in TPAC results list
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:05:15 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:09:35 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
Trivial change to prevent an extra yet currently harmless </tr>
closing tag from appearing when ChiliFresh is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/result/table.tt2

index 4bb8f85..5c7cbcf 100644 (file)
                                                     </div>
                                                 </div>
                                             </td>
-                                        [%- IF ENV.OILS_CHILIFRESH_ACCOUNT %]
                                         </tr>
+                                        [%- IF ENV.OILS_CHILIFRESH_ACCOUNT %]
                                         <tr>
                                             <td/>
                                             <td align='center'> <!-- Chilifresh reviews link --> 
                                             </td>
                                         </tr>
                                         [%- END %]
-                        </tr>
                     [% END %]
                     </tbody>
                 </table>