Revert to generic ftp.mozilla.org hostname
authorDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 16:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:24:20 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
download02.mozilla.org started returning 403 errors; ftp.mozilla.org
seems to work again, so let's go with that.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
build/tools/make_release.sh

index 9b3bcfc..583e7bf 100755 (executable)
@@ -287,8 +287,8 @@ echo "Grabbing XULRunner (to avoid issues with version changes)"
 cd Open-ILS/xul/staff_client
 XULRUNNER_VERSION=`grep '^XULRUNNER_VERSION' Makefile.am`
 XULRUNNER_VERSION=${XULRUNNER_VERSION##XULRUNNER_VERSION=}
-wget http://download02.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/xulrunner/releases/$XULRUNNER_VERSION/runtimes/xulrunner-$XULRUNNER_VERSION.en-US.win32.zip
-wget http://download02.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/xulrunner/releases/$XULRUNNER_VERSION/runtimes/xulrunner-$XULRUNNER_VERSION.en-US.linux-i686.tar.bz2
+wget http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/xulrunner/releases/$XULRUNNER_VERSION/runtimes/xulrunner-$XULRUNNER_VERSION.en-US.win32.zip
+wget http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/xulrunner/releases/$XULRUNNER_VERSION/runtimes/xulrunner-$XULRUNNER_VERSION.en-US.linux-i686.tar.bz2
 
 echo "Prepping server download files"
 cd ../../../../