LP1752370: Add weight column to metabib fields grid
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 04:09:20 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/server/config/metabib_field.tt2

index 97f4031..4a26d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('ID') %]"    path='id' required hidden></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Label') %]" path="label" required></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Class') %]" path="field_class"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('ID') %]"    path='id' required hidden></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Label') %]" path="label" required></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Class') %]" path="field_class"></eg-grid-field>
+    <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Weight') %]" path='weight'></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Field') %]" path="name" hidden></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Search Field') %]" path='search_field'></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Facet Field') %]" path='facet_field'></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Field') %]" path="name" hidden></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Search Field') %]" path='search_field'></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Facet Field') %]" path='facet_field'></eg-grid-field>