Stop requiring unneeded/absent RPC::XML::Method
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:06:04 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:47:47 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
It's not a thing in recent versions of RPC::XML

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/Build.PL
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/XMLRPCGateway.pm

index ead859d..c78af11 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@ my $build = Module::Build->new(
         'POSIX' => '0',
         'RPC::XML' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Client' => '0',
         'POSIX' => '0',
         'RPC::XML' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Client' => '0',
-        'RPC::XML::Method' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Parser' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Procedure' => '0',
         'Safe' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Parser' => '0',
         'RPC::XML::Procedure' => '0',
         'Safe' => '0',
index 9e4a4c1..b159fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ use OpenSRF::Utils::SettingsClient;
 
 use RPC::XML qw/smart_encode/;
 use RPC::XML::Parser;
 
 use RPC::XML qw/smart_encode/;
 use RPC::XML::Parser;
-use RPC::XML::Method;
 use RPC::XML::Procedure;
 
 $RPC::XML::ENCODING = 'utf-8';
 use RPC::XML::Procedure;
 
 $RPC::XML::ENCODING = 'utf-8';