Update script for update_pofiles
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 05:58:56 +0000 (01:58 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:32:21 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
We were missing a few of the folders used for i18n purposes from
the update_pofiles script. Added the following entries:

FlattenerGrid.js
match_set.js
PCrudFilterPane.js
serial.js
tpac
URLVerify.js
vandelay.js

Also, change from Acq.js to acq.js.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
build/i18n/scripts/update_pofiles

index 6ce727a..141333f 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ my %locs = (
 );
 
 my @pofiles = qw/
 );
 
 my @pofiles = qw/
-    Acq.js
+    acq.js
     admin.properties
     authority.js
     auth.properties
     admin.properties
     authority.js
     auth.properties
@@ -67,14 +67,17 @@ my @pofiles = qw/
     conify.dtd
     conify.js
     db.seed
     conify.dtd
     conify.js
     db.seed
+    FlattenerGrid.js
     fm_IDL.dtd
     ils_events.xml
     lang.dtd
     fm_IDL.dtd
     ils_events.xml
     lang.dtd
+    match_set.js
     multiclass_search_help.html
     offline.properties
     opac.dtd
     opac.js
     patron.properties
     multiclass_search_help.html
     offline.properties
     opac.dtd
     opac.js
     patron.properties
+    PCrudFilterPane.js
     pickup_and_return.js
     pull_list.js
     register.js
     pickup_and_return.js
     pull_list.js
     register.js
@@ -83,10 +86,14 @@ my @pofiles = qw/
     reservation.js
     Searcher.js
     selfcheck.js
     reservation.js
     Searcher.js
     selfcheck.js
+    serial.js
     serial.properties
     serial.properties
+    tpac
     TranslatorPopup.js
     TranslatorPopup.js
+    URLVerify.js
     User.js
     vandelay.dtd
     User.js
     vandelay.dtd
+    vandelay.js
     XULTermLoader.js
 /;
 
     XULTermLoader.js
 /;