Docs: Fix two minor errors in docs
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:17:34 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
  - Fix an AsciiDoc heading syntax error
  - Fix a grammatical error (repeated "the")

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_2.adoc
docs/acquisitions/selection_lists_po.adoc

index 7faa19b..d0a6765 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Acquisitions
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 Auto-Cancel Line items When All Copies Are Canceled
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 Auto-Cancel Line items When All Copies Are Canceled
-^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
+^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
 When a copy (line item detail) is canceled through the Acquisitions interface, 
 the parent line item is also canceled if all copies for that line item are also 
 canceled.  The cancel reason given will come from:
 When a copy (line item detail) is canceled through the Acquisitions interface, 
 the parent line item is also canceled if all copies for that line item are also 
 canceled.  The cancel reason given will come from:
index 54af0eb..d714128 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ Cancel/delay reasons now appear on the worksheet and the printable purchase orde
 ========================
 When all the copies of a line item are canceled through the Acquisitions interface,
 the parent lineitem is also canceled. The cancel reason will be calculated based
 ========================
 When all the copies of a line item are canceled through the Acquisitions interface,
 the parent lineitem is also canceled. The cancel reason will be calculated based
-on the settings of the 
+on the settings of:
   
 . The cancel reason for the last copy to be canceled copy if the cancel reason's
 _Keep Debits_ setting is true.
   
 . The cancel reason for the last copy to be canceled copy if the cancel reason's
 _Keep Debits_ setting is true.