TPAC - gray out hold submit button
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:23:45 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
When disabled, recolor to gray to indicate that it is disabled.

This will turn back to normal once a valid user is found.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index 58ffb4c..262028d 100644 (file)
@@ -1148,6 +1148,13 @@ a.dash-link:hover { text-decoration: underline !important; }
     height: 26px;
 }
 
     height: 26px;
 }
 
+.opac-button:disabled {
+    color: [% css_colors.accent_medium %];
+    cursor: pointer !important;
+    border: 1px solid [% css_colors.accent_light %];
+    background-color: [% css_colors.accent_lighter %];
+}
+
 .opac-button, .results_header_btns, #simple-detail-view-links { 
     color: [% css_colors.button_text %];
     font-weight: bold; 
 .opac-button, .results_header_btns, #simple-detail-view-links { 
     color: [% css_colors.button_text %];
     font-weight: bold;