TPAC: size_bigger, not size-bigger user/bshum/fix_all_the_css_bugs
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
Amusingly, TT2 attempts to treat "bigger" as a value to subtract from
"size". Cute. But we don't want the messages in the Apache log.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index c394e57..d988d05 100644 (file)
@@ -882,7 +882,7 @@ table.acct_notes th {
     width:100%;
     text-align:center;
     padding-top:20px;
-    font-size: [% css_fonts.size-bigger %];
+    font-size: [% css_fonts.size_bigger %];
     font-weight:bold;
 }