LP#1445150 Update Debian Jessie depend make to PG9.4
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:13:17 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:25:34 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie

index f8d7dff..83fbb97 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ export DEBS = \
        libuniversal-require-perl\
        libunix-syslog-perl\
        libyaz-dev\
-       postgresql-client-9.3\
+       postgresql-client-9.4\
        libsoap-lite-perl\
        libbz2-dev\
        libparse-recdescent-perl\
@@ -87,12 +87,12 @@ export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Business::Stripe \
        Class::DBI::Frozen::301
 
-PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_93 = \
+PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_94 = \
        $(DEB_PGSQL_COMMON_MODS) \
-       postgresql-9.3 \
-       postgresql-contrib-9.3 \
-       postgresql-plperl-9.3 \
-       postgresql-server-dev-9.3
+       postgresql-9.4 \
+       postgresql-contrib-9.4 \
+       postgresql-plperl-9.4 \
+       postgresql-server-dev-9.4
 
 # note: some prereqs are repeated in the developer/packager 
 # sections to support building Evergreen packages on servers
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ all:
        make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian debian_sys_config
 
 install_postgres_server:
-       make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian DEBS="$(PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_93)"
+       make -f $(DIR)/Makefile.debian DEBS="$(PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_94)"
 
 # note: if/when grunt-cli and bower are available as 
 # packages, use the packaged versions instead.