Link checker: make bib ID visible by default in attempt review view
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:23:55 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:19:17 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
Since a piece of workflow (opening the bib in the MARC editor) hangs
off of it, may as well not hide it.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/url_verify/review_attempt.tt2

index a087c7f..79cfd70 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
                 <th field="author" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.author"></th>
                 <th field="isbn" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.isbn" _visible="false"></th>
                 <th field="issn" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.issn" _visible="false"></th>
                 <th field="author" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.author"></th>
                 <th field="isbn" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.isbn" _visible="false"></th>
                 <th field="issn" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.simple_record.issn" _visible="false"></th>
-                <th field="bib_id" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.id" _visible="false" formatter="module.format_bib_id"></th>
+                <th field="bib_id" fpath="url.item.target_biblio_record_entry.id" formatter="module.format_bib_id"></th>
             </tr>
         </thead>
     </table>
             </tr>
         </thead>
     </table>