LP#1708487: Update helper text in print template
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:11:12 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
Update the helper text for title and barcode for bills printer templates to
include xact.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/print_templates/t_bills_current.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/print_templates/t_bills_historical.tt2

index a229d80..c2dcd25 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ to this template includes:
 * transasctions - a list of transactions, each of which
   contains:
 
-  summary - information about the transaction
-  title - Copy title
-  copy_barcode - Copy barcode
+  xact.summary - information about the transaction
+  xact.title - Copy title
+  xact.copy_barcode - Copy barcode
 -->
 Welcome to {{current_location.name}}!<br/>
 You have the following bills:
index 5a75e3b..6b0279d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ to this template includes:
 * transasctions - a list of transactions, each of which
   contains:
 
-  summary - information about the transaction
-  title - Copy title
-  copy_barcode - Copy barcode
+  xact.summary - information about the transaction
+  xact.title - Copy title
+  xact.copy_barcode - Copy barcode
 
 -->
 Welcome to {{current_location.name}}!<br/>