QueryParser: use combined metabib_field column
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
Because I somehow forgot about it. Oops.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

No differences found