LP#1749996: add option to remove floating in web client copy editor
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:00:07 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:47:35 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/volcopy/t_attr_edit.tt2

index d1a692c..9d6d2a4 100644 (file)
                 <div class="col-md-6" ng-class="{'bg-success': working.floating !== undefined}">
                     <select class="form-control"
                         ng-disabled="!defaults.attributes.floating" ng-model="working.floating"
                 <div class="col-md-6" ng-class="{'bg-success': working.floating !== undefined}">
                     <select class="form-control"
                         ng-disabled="!defaults.attributes.floating" ng-model="working.floating"
-                        ng-options="a.id() as a.name() for a in floating_list"
-                    ></select>
+                        ng-options="a.id() as a.name() for a in floating_list">
+                      <option value="">[% l('&lt;NONE&gt;') %]</option>
+                    </select>
                 </div>
                 <div class="col-md-6">
                     <button
                 </div>
                 <div class="col-md-6">
                     <button