LP#1779920 Circ auto-renewal repairs
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:19:07 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
* Remove hard-coded granularity for auto-renewal notification event
  generation
* Moved schema update changes from 950 seed file into schema files.
* Added CircIsOpen validator to auto-renewal reactor on the off chance
  a circ is renewed by the patron in the middle of event processing.
* Notification template formatting and language updates, and removed
  debugging content.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found