Generate Password Label
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 23:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
The "Reset" label for the button that generates random passwords can be
confusing for staff. Changes the label to "Generate Password" to let
people know what the button does.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/actor/nls/register.js

index ae63537..951907b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
     "BARCODE_IN_USE" : "Barcode is already in use",
     "SEE_ALL" : "See All",
     "DUPE_USERNAME" : "Username is already in use",
     "BARCODE_IN_USE" : "Barcode is already in use",
     "SEE_ALL" : "See All",
     "DUPE_USERNAME" : "Username is already in use",
-    "RESET_PASSWORD" : "Reset Password",
+    "RESET_PASSWORD" : "Generate Password",
     "VERIFY_PASSWORD" : "Verify Password",
     "PARENT_OR_GUARDIAN" : "Parent/Guardian",
     "USER_SETTINGS" : "User Settings",
     "VERIFY_PASSWORD" : "Verify Password",
     "PARENT_OR_GUARDIAN" : "Parent/Guardian",
     "USER_SETTINGS" : "User Settings",