LP#1665115-WebStaff add longoverdue items count to Items Out
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:56:48 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
Longover due items should always, be reflected in total tally count
Which is what displays in the ItemsOut tab and Patron summary area.

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js

index 02ab395..fe126d4 100644 (file)
@@ -518,6 +518,8 @@ function($q , $timeout , $location , egCore,  egUser , $locale) {
                 stats.checkouts.out = Number(stats.checkouts.out);
                 stats.checkouts.total_out = 
                     stats.checkouts.out + stats.checkouts.overdue;
                 stats.checkouts.out = Number(stats.checkouts.out);
                 stats.checkouts.total_out = 
                     stats.checkouts.out + stats.checkouts.overdue;
+                
+                stats.checkouts.total_out += Number(stats.checkouts.long_overdue);
 
                 if (!egCore.env.aous['circ.do_not_tally_claims_returned'])
                     stats.checkouts.total_out += stats.checkouts.claims_returned;
 
                 if (!egCore.env.aous['circ.do_not_tally_claims_returned'])
                     stats.checkouts.total_out += stats.checkouts.claims_returned;