LP#1478997 Items out display sort overdues to top (webstaff)
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:07:16 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
Sort overdue items to the top of the patron items out display in the
webstaff client, consistent with pre-2.5 behavior.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/items_out.js

index f8f4dd8..88a8983 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ function($scope,  $q,  $routeParams,  egCore , egUser,  patronSvc ,
             'open-ils.actor.user.checked_out.authoritative',
             egCore.auth.token(), $scope.patron_id
         ).then(function(outs) {
             'open-ils.actor.user.checked_out.authoritative',
             egCore.auth.token(), $scope.patron_id
         ).then(function(outs) {
-            $scope.main_list = outs.out.concat(outs.overdue);
+            $scope.main_list = outs.overdue.concat(outs.out);
             promote_circs(outs.lost, display_lost, true);                            
             promote_circs(outs.long_overdue, display_lo, true);             
             promote_circs(outs.claims_returned, display_cr, true);
             promote_circs(outs.lost, display_lost, true);                            
             promote_circs(outs.long_overdue, display_lo, true);             
             promote_circs(outs.claims_returned, display_cr, true);