LP#1744385: Update seed data with more Display Field mappings
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:39:21 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:19:33 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>

No differences found