Fix typo in purge holds function
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:18:55 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:22:32 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.purge_holds.sql

index 639becd..d07f07f 100644 (file)
@@ -879,7 +879,7 @@ BEGIN
       ahr.*
     FROM
       action.hold_request ahr
       ahr.*
     FROM
       action.hold_request ahr
-      LEFT JOIN config.global_flag cgf_cs ON (ahr.cancel_cause IS NOT NULL AND cgf_cs.name = 'history.hold.retenetion_age_canceled_' || ahr.cancel_cause AND cgf_cs.enabled)
+      LEFT JOIN config.global_flag cgf_cs ON (ahr.cancel_cause IS NOT NULL AND cgf_cs.name = 'history.hold.retention_age_canceled_' || ahr.cancel_cause AND cgf_cs.enabled)
     WHERE
       (fulfillment_time IS NOT NULL OR cancel_time IS NOT NULL)
   LOOP
     WHERE
       (fulfillment_time IS NOT NULL OR cancel_time IS NOT NULL)
   LOOP
index 3a6714c..693167a 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ BEGIN
       ahr.*
     FROM
       action.hold_request ahr
       ahr.*
     FROM
       action.hold_request ahr
-      LEFT JOIN config.global_flag cgf_cs ON (ahr.cancel_cause IS NOT NULL AND cgf_cs.name = 'history.hold.retenetion_age_canceled_' || ahr.cancel_cause AND cgf_cs.enabled)
+      LEFT JOIN config.global_flag cgf_cs ON (ahr.cancel_cause IS NOT NULL AND cgf_cs.name = 'history.hold.retention_age_canceled_' || ahr.cancel_cause AND cgf_cs.enabled)
     WHERE
       (fulfillment_time IS NOT NULL OR cancel_time IS NOT NULL)
   LOOP
     WHERE
       (fulfillment_time IS NOT NULL OR cancel_time IS NOT NULL)
   LOOP