LP1792014: KPAC fix for opac.holds.org_unit_not_pickup_lib in org_selector.
authorSteven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:47:50 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Steven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/getit.tt2

index 53056c1..a4d7469 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@
                                     [%  def_lib = ctx.default_pickup_lib || ctx.physical_loc;
                                         PROCESS "opac/parts/org_selector.tt2";
                                         INCLUDE build_org_selector name='pickup_lib' 
                                     [%  def_lib = ctx.default_pickup_lib || ctx.physical_loc;
                                         PROCESS "opac/parts/org_selector.tt2";
                                         INCLUDE build_org_selector name='pickup_lib' 
-                                        value=def_lib id='pickup_lib' can_have_vols_only=1 hold_pickup_lib=0 %]
+                                        value=def_lib id='pickup_lib' can_have_vols_only=1 hold_pickup_lib=1 %]
 
                                  <!-- HIDDEN FIELDS FOR DEFAULT NOTIFICATION PREFERENCES -->
                                  [%- IF ctx.notify_method -%]
 
                                  <!-- HIDDEN FIELDS FOR DEFAULT NOTIFICATION PREFERENCES -->
                                  [%- IF ctx.notify_method -%]