LP#1463145 - Debian Jessie needs libexcel-writer-xlsx-perl
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:57:29 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:56:11 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
Without this package, attempts to run clark-kent.pl will fail on Debian Jessie.

Also remove old libspreadsheet-writeexcel-perl package from pre-reqs as it is
no longer required.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie

index f392b69..1938237 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ export DEBS = \
        libdbi-dev\
        libdbi1\
        libemail-simple-perl\
+       libexcel-writer-xlsx-perl\
        libgd-graph3d-perl\
        liblocale-maketext-lexicon-perl\
        liblog-log4perl-perl\
@@ -54,7 +55,6 @@ export DEBS = \
        libpq5\
        libpq-dev\
        librpc-xml-perl\
-       libspreadsheet-writeexcel-perl\
        libsru-perl\
        libssh2-1-dev\
        libtemplate-plugin-posix-perl\