LP1782631: Stop Styling Grocery Bills as Overdues
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:29:32 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:05:37 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
Only checking for the lack of a value in the
checkin_time field causes grocery bills to still
trigger the bill colorizing feature, but because
they have no stop_fines reason they're colored
the same as an overdue item.

This patch requires the presence of a due_date
field before coloring a bill row.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>

No differences found