LP#1455606 - Also delete from config.org_unit_setting_type log.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:05:32 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:03:25 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
As Ben Shum pointed out, the upgrade script will fail if entries
still exist for the removed setting, so we delete them too.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.remove_unused_self_checkout_setting.sql

index 147f0e7..ac6bbe2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ DELETE FROM actor.org_unit_setting WHERE name = 'circ.selfcheck.require_patron_p
 
 DELETE FROM config.org_unit_setting_type WHERE name = 'circ.selfcheck.require_patron_password';
 
+DELETE FROM config.org_unit_setting_type_log WHERE field_name = 'circ.selfcheck.require_patron_password';
+
 DELETE FROM permission.usr_perm_map WHERE perm IN (SELECT id FROM permission.perm_list WHERE code = 'UPDATE_ORG_UNIT_SETTING.circ.selfcheck.require_patron_password');
 
 DELETE FROM permission.grp_perm_map WHERE perm IN (SELECT id FROM permission.perm_list WHERE code = 'UPDATE_ORG_UNIT_SETTING.circ.selfcheck.require_patron_password');