LP#1745422 - Removed three commented out lines from the code and signoff.
authorMichele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:50:59 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:11:58 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_hold_details.tt2

index 5edd4b3..a1c47c2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,6 @@
 <div class="flex-row">
   <div class="flex-cell">[% l('Hold Type') %]</div>
   <div class="flex-cell well">{{hold.hold_type()}}<span ng-if="hold.hold_type() == 'P'">&nbsp;-&nbsp;{{part.label()}}</span></div>
 <div class="flex-row">
   <div class="flex-cell">[% l('Hold Type') %]</div>
   <div class="flex-cell well">{{hold.hold_type()}}<span ng-if="hold.hold_type() == 'P'">&nbsp;-&nbsp;{{part.label()}}</span></div>
-  <!-- adding another cell messes up 3 column grid -->
-  <!-- <div ng-if="hold.hold_type() == 'P'" class="flex-cell">[% l('Part') %]</div> -->
-  <!-- <div ng-if="hold.hold_type() == 'P'" class="flex-cell well">{{part.label()}}</div> -->
   <div class="flex-cell">[% l('Current Copy') %]</div>
   <div class="flex-cell well">
     <a href="./cat/item/{{hold.current_copy().id()}}" target="_self">
   <div class="flex-cell">[% l('Current Copy') %]</div>
   <div class="flex-cell well">
     <a href="./cat/item/{{hold.current_copy().id()}}" target="_self">