LP1779158 Import non-matching saved template repair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:56:54 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
Fix issue in Vandelay import form templates where template variable name
did not match the form variable name.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/cat/vandelay/import.component.ts

index e9eb3f8..e3c2d3d 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ const TEMPLATE_ATTRS = [
     'selectedBibSource',
     'selectedMatchSet',
     'mergeOnExact',
     'selectedBibSource',
     'selectedMatchSet',
     'mergeOnExact',
-    'importNonMatch',
+    'importNonMatching',
     'mergeOnBestMatch',
     'mergeOnSingleMatch',
     'autoOverlayAcqCopies',
     'mergeOnBestMatch',
     'mergeOnSingleMatch',
     'autoOverlayAcqCopies',