LP#1556339: Register correct method for open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible*
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:17:20 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
This fixes a thinko introduced by the patch for
bug 1527342.

To test:

[1] Log into srfsh as a user that has one or more active
    or historical hold requests, then run

    srfsh# request open-ils.actor open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible "$SESSION"

[2] Verify that data about hold requests is returned.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm

index 07e5d6d..56205f2 100644 (file)
@@ -4340,7 +4340,7 @@ sub user_circ_history {
 
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
 
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
-    method    => "user_visible_circs",
+    method    => "user_visible_holds",
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {
@@ -4358,7 +4358,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method(
 );
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
 );
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
-    method    => "user_visible_circs",
+    method    => "user_visible_holds",
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible.print",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible.print",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {
@@ -4376,7 +4376,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method(
 );
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
 );
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(
-    method    => "user_visible_circs",
+    method    => "user_visible_holds",
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible.email",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {
     api_name  => "open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible.email",
     stream => 1,
     signature => {