Fix typo "delate" in permission descriptions.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fix-delate-typo.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

index 89fb7c3..2ec5f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -818,7 +818,7 @@ INSERT INTO permission.perm_list ( id, code, description ) VALUES
  ( 160, 'CREATE_PROVIDER', oils_i18n_gettext( 160, 
     'Allow a user to create a new provider', 'ppl', 'description' )),
  ( 161, 'DELETE_PROVIDER', oils_i18n_gettext( 161, 
-    'Allow a user to delate a provider', 'ppl', 'description' )),
+    'Allow a user to delete a provider', 'ppl', 'description' )),
  ( 162, 'VIEW_PROVIDER', oils_i18n_gettext( 162, 
     'Allow a user to view a provider', 'ppl', 'description' )),
  ( 163, 'UPDATE_PROVIDER', oils_i18n_gettext( 163, 
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fix-delate-typo.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fix-delate-typo.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0bb561c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+BEGIN;
+
+SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('XXXX', :eg_version);
+
+UPDATE permission.perm_list
+SET description = 'Allow a user to delete a provider'
+WHERE code = 'DELETE_PROVIDER';
+
+COMMIT;