lp1092644 refresh row with Item Status Edit Volume
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:13:46 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
Assuming the Trim List box is not selected, this simply refreshes selected rows
in the Item Status interface that were used to provide context for the Actions
for Catalogers -> Edit Volumes command. If Trim List is selected, then the items
are instead re-added to top of the list.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/copy_status.js

index a65f871..ca42c3c 100644 (file)
@@ -822,6 +822,13 @@ circ.copy_status.prototype = {
                                 }
 
                                 JSAN.use('cat.util'); cat.util.batch_edit_volumes( volumes );
+                                var funcs = [];
+                                for (var i = 0; i < obj.selection_list.length; i++) {
+                                        var barcode = obj.selection_list[i].barcode;
+                                        funcs.push( function(a) { return function() { obj.copy_status( a, true ); }; }(barcode) );
+                                }
+                                for (var i = 0; i < funcs.length; i++) { funcs[i](); }
+
 
                             } catch(E) {
                                 obj.error.standard_unexpected_error_alert('Copy Status -> Volume Edit',E);