LP#16989634 - Changing z-index to 4 to allow active text boxes to pass under patron...
authorGeoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:23:49 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:16:32 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/css/circ.css.tt2

index 24d5550..eb7b139 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ but the ones I'm finding aren't quite cutting it..*/
     left: 45px;
     padding-top: 20px;
     padding-top: 10px;
     left: 45px;
     padding-top: 20px;
     padding-top: 10px;
-    z-index: 3;
+    z-index: 4;
     background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1);
 }
 
     background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1);
 }