LP1440148 Long overdue Items out TPAC OPAC display My Account
authorBlake Henderson <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:43:54 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:43:53 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
Removed Long overdue circs from the total_out count

Signed-off-by: Blake Henderson <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm

index 8c97669..bc08fe5 100644 (file)
@@ -1748,7 +1748,7 @@ sub user_opac_vitals {
         ->run($auth => $user_id);
     return $out if (defined($U->event_code($out)));
 
-    $out->{"total_out"} = reduce { $a + $out->{$b} } 0, qw/out overdue long_overdue/;
+    $out->{"total_out"} = reduce { $a + $out->{$b} } 0, qw/out overdue/;
 
     my $unread_msgs = $e->search_actor_usr_message([
         {usr => $user_id, read_date => undef, deleted => 'f'},