LP#1793585: Change to use MARC::File::XML
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:26:04 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:35:35 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
Use MARC::File::XML instead of MARC::XML (this is ancient and not used)

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

No differences found