LP#1676608: properly auto-override during missing checkout
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:25:10 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:26:43 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
This patch ensures that suppressing the checkout of missing copy alert
does, in fact, suppress the alert.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm

index 927e3f0..8dbfcc2 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ my %COPY_ALERT_OVERRIDES = (
     "CLAIMSRETURNED\tCHECKIN" => ['CIRC_CLAIMS_RETURNED'],
     "LOST\tCHECKOUT" => ['OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS'],
     "LONGOVERDUE\tCHECKOUT" => ['OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS'],
     "CLAIMSRETURNED\tCHECKIN" => ['CIRC_CLAIMS_RETURNED'],
     "LOST\tCHECKOUT" => ['OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS'],
     "LONGOVERDUE\tCHECKOUT" => ['OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS'],
-    "MISSING\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_STATUS_MISSING'],
+    "MISSING\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_NOT_AVAILABLE'],
     "DAMAGED\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_NOT_AVAILABLE'],
     "LOST_AND_PAID\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_NOT_AVAILABLE', 'OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS']
 );
     "DAMAGED\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_NOT_AVAILABLE'],
     "LOST_AND_PAID\tCHECKOUT" => ['COPY_NOT_AVAILABLE', 'OPEN_CIRCULATION_EXISTS']
 );