LP#1621412: Fix typo in acq li_attr.tt2
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 14:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
As noticed by Eva Cerninakova, there is a mispelling for "identifier"
in this file. Fixed.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/settings/li_attr.tt2
build/i18n/po/acq/acq.pot
build/i18n/po/acq/cs-CZ.po

index 91b03a7..36c37d5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
                     <td><input dojoType="dijit.form.TextBox" name="subfield"></input></td>
                 </tr>
                 <tr>
-                    <td><label for="ident">[% l('Identifer Field?: ') %]</label></td>
+                    <td><label for="ident">[% l('Identifier Field?: ') %]</label></td>
                     <td>
                         <select dojoType="dijit.form.FilteringSelect" name="ident">
                             <option value='f' selected='selected'>[% l('False') %]</option>
index 34d65a8..38aba9c 100644 (file)
@@ -709,7 +709,7 @@ msgid "ISSN"
 msgstr ""
 
 #: ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/settings/li_attr.tt2:26
-msgid "Identifer Field?: "
+msgid "Identifier Field?: "
 msgstr ""
 
 #: ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/receiving/process.tt2:11 ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/settings/li_attr.tt2:54
index 524de0b..3ebf64a 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,7 @@ msgid "ISSN"
 msgstr "ISSN"
 
 #: ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/settings/li_attr.tt2:26
-msgid "Identifer Field?: "
+msgid "Identifier Field?: "
 msgstr ""
 
 #: ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/receiving/process.tt2:11 ../../Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/settings/li_attr.tt2:54