LP#1746360 Add Deleted Column to Record Bucket
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:50:59 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
This adds the Deleted column to the Record Bucket view.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/bucket/record/t_view.tt2

index b35a83b..02aa7f5 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,6 @@
     </a>
   </eg-grid-field>
 
     </a>
   </eg-grid-field>
 
+  <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Deleted?') %]" path="biblio_record.deleted"></eg-grid-field>
 
 </eg-grid>
 
 </eg-grid>