LP#1817645: use label as reporter:selector for user activity type
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:12:21 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 20:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index 20905ca..1a85988 100644 (file)
@@ -3737,7 +3737,7 @@ Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
        </class>
        <class id="cuat" controller="open-ils.cstore open-ils.pcrud" oils_obj:fieldmapper="config::usr_activity_type" oils_persist:tablename="config.usr_activity_type" reporter:label="User Activity Type">
                <fields oils_persist:primary="id" oils_persist:sequence="config.usr_activity_type_id_seq">
        </class>
        <class id="cuat" controller="open-ils.cstore open-ils.pcrud" oils_obj:fieldmapper="config::usr_activity_type" oils_persist:tablename="config.usr_activity_type" reporter:label="User Activity Type">
                <fields oils_persist:primary="id" oils_persist:sequence="config.usr_activity_type_id_seq">
-                       <field name="id" reporter:label="ID" reporter:datatype="id" />
+                       <field name="id" reporter:label="ID" reporter:datatype="id" reporter:selector="label"/>
                        <field name="ewho" reporter:label="Event Caller" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="ewhat" reporter:label="Event Type" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="ehow" reporter:label="Event Mechanism" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="ewho" reporter:label="Event Caller" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="ewhat" reporter:label="Event Type" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="ehow" reporter:label="Event Mechanism" reporter:datatype="text"/>