LP#1193446: circ.staff.max_visible_event_age setting
authorJohn Yorio <jyorio@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:05:46 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:39:41 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: John Yorio <jyorio@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index aae6422..5d7be8c 100644 (file)
@@ -1515,7 +1515,7 @@ Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
                        (ath.core_type = 'circ' AND targ_circ.id = atev.target)
                LEFT JOIN action.hold_request targ_ahr ON
                        (ath.core_type = 'ahr' AND targ_ahr.id = atev.target)
                        (ath.core_type = 'circ' AND targ_circ.id = atev.target)
                LEFT JOIN action.hold_request targ_ahr ON
                        (ath.core_type = 'ahr' AND targ_ahr.id = atev.target)
-               WHERE atev.add_time > NOW() - (SELECT MAX(value) FROM (
+               WHERE atev.add_time > NOW() - (SELECT MIN(value) FROM (
                        SELECT value::INTERVAL FROM actor.org_unit_ancestor_setting(
                                'circ.staff.max_visible_event_age',
                                COALESCE(targ_circ.circ_lib, targ_ahr.pickup_lib)
                        SELECT value::INTERVAL FROM actor.org_unit_ancestor_setting(
                                'circ.staff.max_visible_event_age',
                                COALESCE(targ_circ.circ_lib, targ_ahr.pickup_lib)