LP 1485240: More Legacy Circ Script Removal
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:42:39 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:05:45 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
This commit removes the last few references to the script_runner
used by OpenILS::Application::Circ::Circulate::Circulator to run
JavaScript circ policies.  The script_runner is basically doing
nothing at this point.

To test this commit, apply it to a test system, install Evergreen,
start or restart the open-ils.circ service and check that check
outs and renewals still work.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>

No differences found