Fix typo in acq code to allow quick PO creation
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:13:04 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
When using 'Actions for this Record'->'View/Place Orders', the
'Create Purchase Order' button dies due to an undefined variable,
'filter'.

Looking at the commit which caused the problem, it seems like this
variable should have been 'state'.  Simple testing bears this out.

Original change was part of:
LP1193095 lineitem batch actions sanity filters

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js

index 2bca126..9344ad9 100644 (file)
@@ -518,7 +518,7 @@ function AcqLiTable() {
     ) {
         console.log("getSelected states = " + state);
         if (all && callback)
-            return this.getAll(callback, id_only, filter);
+            return this.getAll(callback, id_only, state);
 
         var indices = {};   /* use to uniqify. needed in paging situations. */
         dojo.forEach(this.selectors,