TPAC: indent Content descriptions to line up with Record details
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:42:04 +0000 (01:42 +0800)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:58:54 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
In the interest of trying to keep things a little more presentable, indent
the new content notes so that they line up with the record details bulleted
list items.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index 2c028c7..d97989d 100644 (file)
@@ -1200,6 +1200,11 @@ a.opac-button, input.opac-button {
     margin-top: 1em;
 }
 
     margin-top: 1em;
 }
 
+.rdetail_content {
+    margin-left: 1.5em;
+    padding-left: 1.5em;
+}
+
 .rdetail_content_type, .rdetail_subject_type {
     vertical-align: top;
     font-weight: bold;
 .rdetail_content_type, .rdetail_subject_type {
     vertical-align: top;
     font-weight: bold;