LP#1287973 recover row breaks in TPAC advanced search
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:10:19 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:46:20 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
Avoid long horizontal filter rows in the advanced search page by
recovering the original clear/both on each row of filters to force a new
line.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index 0c5e71b..2832f2f 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ for now until a better color is picked - if needed.
 .adv_filter_block {
     padding: 15px;
     float: left;
 .adv_filter_block {
     padding: 15px;
     float: left;
-    /*clear: both;*/
+    clear: both;
 }
 .adv_filter_block_item {
     float: left;
 }
 .adv_filter_block_item {
     float: left;