LP#1463590 Loosen read access to distribution formulas
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:59:42 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 03:14:17 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
Make it possible for ACQ staff that have the CREATE_PURCHASE_ORDER
permission to view distribution formulas (via PCRUD) , making it
possible to use them from the PO batch update operation.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index f5f25d4..9776286 100644 (file)
@@ -9073,7 +9073,7 @@ SELECT  usr,
                <permacrud xmlns="http://open-ils.org/spec/opensrf/IDL/permacrud/v1">
                        <actions>
                                <create permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                <permacrud xmlns="http://open-ils.org/spec/opensrf/IDL/permacrud/v1">
                        <actions>
                                <create permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
-                               <retrieve permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
+                               <retrieve permission="CREATE_PURCHASE_ORDER ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                                <update permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                                <delete permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                        </actions>
                                <update permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                                <delete permission="ADMIN_ACQ_DISTRIB_FORMULA" context_field="owner"/>
                        </actions>