Remove KCLS hold placement note from default TTPAC user/dyrcona/ttpac_kcls_hold_statement_removal
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:50:36 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:01:47 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
TTPAC had a KCLS specific hold placement note when placing
a hold.  This removes it, as it doesn't apply to other installations.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold.tt2

index f5f224b..fc2f3e8 100644 (file)
                 [% END %]
             </blockquote>
         </p>
-        <p>
-            [% |l %]If you use the Traveling Library Center (TLC) and ABC Express
-            services, please select "Outreach" to have the item delivered
-            during your scheduled visit.[% END %]
-        </p>
         <input type="submit" name="submit" value="[% l('Submit') %]" title="[% l('Submit') %]"
             alt="[% l('Submit') %]" class="opac-button" />
         &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;