RDA / TPAC: Add 264 for pubinfo graphic 880 lookups
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:54:49 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:02:24 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
Per https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1243746 the publication
info in search results was coming up empty for RDA records because they
use 264 for publication info instead of 260.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/misc_util.tt2

index 363318d..cdd8eff 100644 (file)
         # Full publisher info
         args.pubinfo = "$args.pubplace $args.publisher $args.pubdate";
 
         # Full publisher info
         args.pubinfo = "$args.pubplace $args.publisher $args.pubdate";
 
+        # RDA adds 264 to the pubinfo 880 consideration mix
         graphic_880s = [];
         get_graphic_880s(target_field='260');
         graphic_880s = [];
         get_graphic_880s(target_field='260');
+        get_graphic_880s(target_field='264');
         args.graphic_pubinfos = graphic_880s;
         args.pubinfos = [];
         FOR pubinfo IN args.graphic_pubinfos;
         args.graphic_pubinfos = graphic_880s;
         args.pubinfos = [];
         FOR pubinfo IN args.graphic_pubinfos;