LP#1267224: Repair IDL typo for vandelay authority match / rec link
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:03:20 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
"vqbr" should be "vqar" for authority records.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index 8ee43d3..1ae0cbe 100644 (file)
@@ -604,7 +604,7 @@ Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
                        <field reporter:label="Quality" name="quality" reporter:datatype="int"/>
                </fields>
                <links>
-                       <link field="queued_record" reltype="has_a" key="id" map="" class="vqbr"/>
+                       <link field="queued_record" reltype="has_a" key="id" map="" class="vqar"/>
                        <link field="eg_record" reltype="has_a" key="id" map="" class="bre"/>
                </links>
                <permacrud xmlns="http://open-ils.org/spec/opensrf/IDL/permacrud/v1">