Improve locale picker positioning
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:39:02 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
The locale picker was dependant on some header padding which was
removed.  Let's position it more directly.

Also, add a small left margin to the 'dashboard' area.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index a617803..af24fd5 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,10 @@ div.select-box-wrapper {
     text-align:left;
 }
 
+#dash_wrapper {
+    margin-left: 0.5em;
+}
+
 #dash_wrapper div {
     background: [% css_colors.primary %];
     border-radius: 5px;
@@ -1547,7 +1551,8 @@ a.preflib_change {
     
 #locale_picker_form {
     float: right;
-    padding: 0.5em 1em 0.5em 0;
+    padding: 0.5em;
+    margin-top: 2em;
     border-right: thin [% css_colors.control %] solid;
 }