Minor cleanup of TT2 vs closing tag user/dbs/schema.org
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:40:15 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2

index c652d88..69a9f38 100644 (file)
@@ -143,10 +143,10 @@ IF num_uris > 0;
         <strong class='rdetail_label'>[% l("Publisher:") %]</strong>
         <span class='rdetail_value' itemprop="publisher">[%
             attrs.publisher | html;
-        %]</span>[% IF attrs.pubdate; %] <span itemprop="datePublished">[%
-            attrs.pubdate | html;
-            END;
         %]</span>
+        [% IF attrs.pubdate; %]
+        <span itemprop="datePublished">[% attrs.pubdate | html; %]</span>
+        [% END; %]
     </li>
     [%- END %]
 </ul>