LP#1845706 (follow-up): Fix callback
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 03:44:52 +0000 (19:44 -0800)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:31:46 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dawn Dale <ddale@georgialibraries.org>

No differences found