LP#1845706 (follow-up): Fix callback
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 03:44:52 +0000 (19:44 -0800)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:31:46 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dawn Dale <ddale@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/items_out.js

index a10874e..26341c1 100644 (file)
@@ -424,7 +424,7 @@ function($scope , $q , $routeParams , $timeout , egCore , egUser , patronSvc ,
                 id: circ.target_copy().id(),
                 barcode: circ.target_copy().barcode(),
                 circ_lib: circ.target_copy().circ_lib().id()
                 id: circ.target_copy().id(),
                 barcode: circ.target_copy().barcode(),
                 circ_lib: circ.target_copy().circ_lib().id()
-            }).then($timeout(reset_page,1000)) // reset after each, because rejecting one stops the $q.all() chain
+            }).then(() => $timeout(reset_page,1000)) // reset after each, because rejecting one stops the $q.all() chain
         });
     }
     $scope.mark_missing = function(items) {
         });
     }
     $scope.mark_missing = function(items) {