LP#1691264 - WebStaff Add stickiness to Patron Search Org-level selector
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:30:48 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
When searching for users within the patron app, the org-unit selector
dropdown would stay cached to the last used value, but reloading the
PAtron sarch view would reset that. This adds stick-setting attribute
to that custom dropdown and LocalStorage via key eg.circ.patron.search.ou

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off by: Jennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>

No differences found