TPAC: Remove fixed height from 'View My List' button
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:23:08 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
The TPAC button styles have been largely consolidated, but this little
outlier got missed.  It doesn't do anything of noticeable value in
recent browsers, and in fact hurts the display by causing the "Sort by"
widget to "hang" when resizing the window to certain intermediate
sizes.  Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/results.tt2

index af24fd5..c41a9b2 100644 (file)
@@ -652,8 +652,6 @@ div.format_icon {
     border-bottom:1px solid [% css_colors.accent_mediumdark %];
 }
 
-.cached_list_div { height: 25px; }
-
 .results_header_lbl {
     font-weight: bold;
     float: left;
index 5d54deb..24010f9 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
                 <div id="refine_hits" class="results_header_btns result_block_visible"><a onclick="getFacety();">[% l('Refine these results') %]</a></div>
                 <div id="return_to_hits" class="results_header_btns"><a onclick="getResulty();">[% l('Back to results') %]</a></div>
                 [% IF ctx.mylist.size %]
-                <div class="results_header_btns cached_list_div">
+                <div class="results_header_btns">
                     [%- IF ctx.user; %]
                     <a href="[% mkurl(ctx.opac_root _ '/myopac/lists') %]">[% l('View My List') %]</a>
                     [%- ELSE %]